SWKF AFFILIATIONS

Europe

FRANCE

Reserved

RUSSIA

Reserved

SPAIN

President Sekai Sensei Rafael Maurtua


Asia

BANGLADESH

President Dr. Tareq Deepu Sensei

Phone: +98 912 710 2101

IRAN

President Ali Dasti Sensei

Phone: +98 912 710 2101

SRI LANKA

President Sekai Sensei Sujith Kumara Wijewantha

10 Mail Post. Thalgampla
Gallen. Sri Lanka.
Phone: 94-777-594248
s.wijewantha.srilanka@swfdof.com


Africa

SOUTH AFRICA

President Sekai Sensei Leon Van Vollenstee

No.1 ELS Street Witbank
SA 1034 South Africa
Phone: +27 82-548-0296 (or) +27 72-406-2534
l.vanvollenstee.sa@swkdof.com


North America

CANADA

President Sensei Christian Gerardo Calonge
Canada.
c.calonge.canada@swkdof.com

U.S.A.

President Sekai Sensei Bruno Elias Ramos

911 Crandon Blvd.
Key Biscayne , FL. 33149
be.ramos@swkdof.com
j.wong@swkdof.com
c.salamanca@swkdof.com
w.valdez@swkdof.com
www.swkdof.com

MEXICO

President Sekai Sensei Rosa Idelia Castillo Cuevas, Sensei Salvador Morales Hernandez

Fuente de Neptuno39-B Colonia Fraccionamiento Las Fuentes
Codigo Postal 91097, Xalapa. Veracruz. Mexico .
Phone: +521 228-154-1989 (or) +521-228-142-9172
r.castillo.mexico@swkdof.com


South America

CHILE

President Sekai Sensei Alejandro Perez Guajardo

Rodriguez 399
Temuco, Chile
Phone: +56 971-527-178
a.perez.chile@swkdof.com

PERU

President Sekai Sensei Enrique Sano

Rousseau 270 San Borja, Lima Perú
Phone: +51 99811 9383
e.sano.peru@swkdof.com

ARGENTINA

President Sekai Sensei Carlos Hugo Balduzzi

Calle 129 # 637 Guernica
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: +54 911 329 87527 c.balduzzi.argentina@swkdof.com

BRASIL

President Sekai Sensei Arlindo Costa Vieira

Rod.BR 316, Km12. #2184
Uriboca, Marituba. Brazil.
Phone: +5591 98235 7726 a.vieira.brazil@swkdof.com

SURINAME

President Sekai Sensei Silvano Pires

Paramaribo, Suriname
Phone: 714-6730
s.pires.suriname@swkdof.com

URUGUAY

President Sekai Sensei Mauro Gambetta

Montevideo, Uruguay
Phone: +598 96 607 181


Central America

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

President Sekai Sensei Enrique Sufront

Km. 28 Pedro Brand
Dominican Republic
Phone: 849-851-3971
e.sufront.dr@swkdof.com

CURAÇAO

Sensei Franciscus Frans

Phone: +599 9 511 1934


Coming Soon

NEPAL

PAKISTAN

PARAGUAY

URUGUAY

BOLIVIA


Available Countries

All of Africa (excluding South Africa)

If you don‘t see your Country contact headquarters for availability.